- UK 029 20 504 807
- Log in to edit your site
Sometimes there will be pages that you no longer require, in these cases they can be deleted.
Next to each page in the Page Manager page list, there is a cross icon which deletes the page. Simply click this icon next to the page that you wish to delete.
A message will be displayed confirming that you wish to delete the page. Click OK to remove the page, or Cancel to abort the deletion.
Note: When you delete a page it is not lost forever, but rather it is sent to the Litter Bin.